casesnanax.blogg.se

Story of merlin season 6
Story of merlin season 6













story of merlin season 6

Please comment and vote.after seeing your votes and comments I would be happy to update further.Merlin season 6: Release Date, Cast & Plot IM SORRY I DIDNT WRITE DOWN THE CHARACTERS AT STARTING OF THE STORY.PLEASE FORGIVE ME.I THOUGHT ONLY MERLIN FANS WOULD READ MY STORY BUT I WAS WRONG Gaius : MERLIN'S guardian and uncle.physician of Camelot. Morgana : the ex-princess of Camelot and the witch. Merlin : the servant of king Arthur and the last dragonlord.the young Warnock " I'm not sure what is it Merlin but I can be sure that we should be aware for whatever gonna happen" Gaius forewarned Merlin. "I heard a terrible scream when we were at the forest.I just felt unconscious at that place.I hope Arthur didn't hear it.it felt like a fiend and sorcery " Merlin replied. "Merlin what's wrong?" Gaius asked Merlin

story of merlin season 6

"Haha very funny Arthur! Merlin was gazing at Arthur. "Aggg !!! I feel jaded." Merlin was addled.Īrthur kicked at Merlin." just wake up.Don't be a coward like this".Arthur joshed. Merlin was unconscious.Arthur kicked at Merlin.He did not wake up so Arthur poured water at him. "Merlin! Are you frightened? Why aren't you speaking up? Merlin!! What are you doing by sleeping down? We have no time to rest.Arthur asked Merlin. The scream was terrible.Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa 😲😲. Merlin heard the scream.It was fierce.He just felt unconscious "Merlin!! are you feeling namby-pamby? Are you frightened?" Arthur chuckled. "Arthur we should get back for Camelot" Merlin said. "You are the high priestess who has lasted in the lands of Albion.Now you should go.you look distressed.Take some rest and begin the war towards Camelot.we couldn't forgive Emrys for what he has done" triple goddesses were wrath. Morgana sighed " Alright I would find Emrys.Will I be able to defeat Camelot? " Morgana was distraught. "It's your responsibility to find your doom likewise he has found you are his darkness to the light, hatred to your love" triple goddesses gawped.

story of merlin season 6

Morgana asked " why can't you tell who is Emrys?" "You will know one-day.you should find your doom.He has forebear to establish magic.we've waited long" triple goddesses replied. Thank God Morgana doesn't know who was Emrys.pheww. " I can bring back magic for Albion.It was my wish.Arthur is my enemy.I need to be the queen of Camelot but I couldn't find Emrys who is meant to be my doom".Morgana was furious. "Morgana ! You shouldn't underestimate the power of triple goddesses.We've waited so long to bring back magic in Albion.There were no point of it.We believe in you, you should establish magic at Albion".They replied. "Where have i've been for so long? And how could you'll rise me from my death?" Morgana gruffed. "Arise lady Morgana.Its your time to spread magic throughout the Albion".These words were spoken by triple goddesses. "Hey Merlin! ! Did you see that glisten which came from other side of the Forest? " Oh noo! Its a healing spell.Just guess whom are they are healing?_ ' BOTIYS ZABORITO CARPIS NEBEGAR GAIS LIPHAN INTRUDER UTIER'' They arrived at hamlet.They entered a tavern to have some loaf of beef and beer. "The hamlet is near by Merlin.Let's take rest out there? Arthur replied. "Lets take some rest.I'm so tired Arthur? Merlin said. "I hope they have gone for a vacation" Merlin chortled.

story of merlin season 6

"We did not find a single creature, what is it agg? " Arthur said. "Merlin!! Arthur swatted with his gloves. Merlin chuckled and said " you confirmed that you are a prat".😂 "Oh I see.hey look at there, it is a rabbit " Merlin gibbered. "Shut up Merlin " Arthur glared at Merlin. "Ah hem!! I said you that you would say me" Merlin chuckled. "It has been few days since we have been hunting.Today we are gonna hunt a fresh rabbit or a deer" Arthur was anxious. "Alright ! However you gotta say me nah" Merlin giggled. "Just do what I say Merlinnn!" Arthur blamed at Merlin "Yes sire, are you gonna go for a ride?" Merlin asked eagerly so that he would get a off. "Merlin!! Bring my armours.Merlin!!! You idiot where are my boots?" Aggg!!! It was not a good day for Merlin 😂.















Story of merlin season 6